• Endometriosis – Survive It

  • Challenges and their Progress

    Immigrant Stories Challenge

    1 of 3 - 33% Completed


    Library Books Reading Challenge 2012

    1 of 12 - 8% Completed


  • Proud to be an Addict

    Reading Challenge Addict
  • Listed!!!

    Parajunkee Design

Cover Art Weekend Blog Hop – #1


I have been wanting to do a weekend meme but I am always so busy over the weekends.. meeting friends, catching up with pending work, getting my lone time (if any) and all the stuff that you eventually get to do. When Yvonne introduced this meme I made a mental note to participate and so here I am.

The rules are simple:
1. Take the button at the top of Yvonne’s post and post it on your blog.
2. Chose a book cover of your choice and post it. (You can post as many covers as you’d like.)
3. Sign up with Mr. Linky below. Please use the url that links directly to your cover art post.
4. Visit other blogs on the list to see what covers they are featuring this week.

I came across this cover when Amy from A simple love of reading posted a snippet from this book for my theme thursday meme. Don’t you just love it. I did..


kavyen