• Endometriosis – Survive It

  • Challenges and their Progress

    Immigrant Stories Challenge

    1 of 3 - 33% Completed


    Library Books Reading Challenge 2012

    1 of 12 - 8% Completed


  • Proud to be an Addict

    Reading Challenge Addict
  • Listed!!!

    Parajunkee Design

It’s Monday! What are you reading? 2011/21


This is a weekly meme hosted by Sheila from Book Journey. This is where we gather to share what we have read this past week and what we plan to read this week.

Here is the list of books finished this week:

  1. Strip by Thomas Perry – My review
  2. The 6th Target by James Patterson & Maxine Paetro – My review
  3. Baltimore Blues by Laura Lippman

Plans for the coming week

  1. Hide and Seek by James Patterson
  2. The Story of Stuff by Annie Leonard
  3. Summer at Willow Lake by Susan Wiggs

I also hosted a new meme this week called Theme Thursdays and have had wonderful response till now. Thanks for all the love.


kavyen

7 Responses

  1. Looking forward to your reviews, Kavyen! Some of these books are on my TBR shelf…..

  2. I do like Patterson and those are two I do not think I have read! Have an awesome week!

  3. I like that James Patterson series and Laura Lippman is usually good too although I haven’t read this one.

    Have a great reading week.

  4. I am reading an offbeat Vampire book by Max Turner, “Night Runner” which is a YA and the first in new series… Probably will finish and put on Paperback Swap and not get anymore of them…

    Read last “Blood Wyne” by Yasmine Galenorn, “Laid Bare”/”Coming Undone”/”Inside Out” the three Brown sibling series books by Lauren Dane and “Tainted-Book 1 of Blood Lily Chronicles”, “Torn-Book 2 of Blood Lily Chronicles” by Julie Kenner…

    Reading next who knows but have lots to pick from so probably some of my YA books….

  5. I am a James Patterson fan also, and you have 2 of the books I dont have-yet…LOL I am also doing the Challenge.

  6. I’ve yet to read any James Patterson books, but I hear they’re good. 🙂

  7. Hi – I am finally returning your nice visit. I like Susan Wiggs but haven’t read any of the Willow Lake series. I hope you enjoy(ed) it. I hope your week was good.

Leave a comment