• Endometriosis – Survive It

  • Challenges and their Progress

    Immigrant Stories Challenge

    1 of 3 - 33% Completed


    Library Books Reading Challenge 2012

    1 of 12 - 8% Completed


  • Proud to be an Addict

    Reading Challenge Addict
  • Listed!!!

    Parajunkee Design

It’s Monday! What are you reading? 2011/14


This is a weekly meme hosted by Sheila from Book Journey. This is where we gather to share what we have read this past week and what we plan to read this week.

I just started this meme last week and I feel embarrassed by the progress I make with my book reading goals each week. If not for this meme, I don’t think I had a substantial way to track it. Again this week, I finished just two books.

  1. Hide in Plain Sight by Marta Perry – My review
  2. Wish You Well by David Baldacci

Plans for the coming week (I am just planning for 3 books)

  1. Baltimore Blues by Laura Lippman
  2. The 6th Target by James Patterson and Maxine Paetro
  3. The 7th Heaven by James Patterson and Maxine Paetro

Happy Valentines day! Hope you have a wonderful day with loads of gifts (read books!)