It’s Monday! What are you reading? 2011/14


This is a weekly meme hosted by Sheila from Book Journey. This is where we gather to share what we have read this past week and what we plan to read this week.

I just started this meme last week and I feel embarrassed by the progress I make with my book reading goals each week. If not for this meme, I don’t think I had a substantial way to track it. Again this week, I finished just two books.

  1. Hide in Plain Sight by Marta Perry – My review
  2. Wish You Well by David Baldacci

Plans for the coming week (I am just planning for 3 books)

  1. Baltimore Blues by Laura Lippman
  2. The 6th Target by James Patterson and Maxine Paetro
  3. The 7th Heaven by James Patterson and Maxine Paetro

Happy Valentines day! Hope you have a wonderful day with loads of gifts (read books!)

10 Responses

  1. Oh, I must read Baltimore Blues…I read another one in that series (The Girl in the Green Raincoat), which was my first (and apparently the 10th one).

    Thanks for stopping by my blog…and following!

  2. I’ve heard good things about Wish You Well, hope you enjoyed it! I’ll look for your review ๐Ÿ™‚

  3. That James Patterson series is on my list to read ๐Ÿ™‚

  4. I mostly read picture books. But I did finish the Hunger Games. Come see what I’m reading now.

  5. Two books is good for me. As a rule I try to complete a book every three days or so….

Leave a Reply

