EXCUSES!!!!

Yes, I have been irregular. I have been reading less, blogging even lesser and sparsely checking some of my favorite blogs. I know that this is unacceptable.

I apologize to all those numerous authors / publishers who have sent me books for not getting to it sooner. I do have excuses but I don’t want to give them today nor any other day.

I started this blog to pursue a passion and slowly it has grown to a point where I have commitments. I promise to stick to them… So NO MORE EXCUSES!!!!!


kavyen

Leave a Reply

