Challenges 2011 – Wrap Up

I think I did fairly with the challenges. I did expect to complete all of them but I don’t want to beat myself up for the ones I did not complete.

I chose Level 2 for this challenge and completed it with ease. So this one gets a PASS.
James Patterson Reading Challenge II


I did terrible with this one, I started it late and struggled to find the right books. Only managed 2 books on 5 – a big FAIL.
The 2011 Harlequin / Silhouette Reading Challenge

Harlequin Silhouette 2011


This one was easy. 5 on 5 so this is a PASS
Romance Reading Challenge 2011


What’s in a name is a challenge I personally was determined to complete and I am glad I did. This gets a well deserved PASS.
Whats in a name 4 2011


Yae, a PASS on this as well.
A to Z Reading Challenge 2011


I wanted to do 6 books for this challenge and did just that. PASS
Nicholas Sparks Reading Challenge 2011



13 books on this though I signed up for 12; so PASS again.
2011 E-book Reading Challenge


Sadly, I did only 86 books for this challenge so a very guilty FAIL here.
100+ Reading Challenge


I managed to complete 6 of the 8 challenges signed and am sure I could have done better, but I am nevertheless glad with the way things turned out. I will be posting my 2012 challenges soon.


kavyen

Leave a Reply

