The Friday 56 – Week 51 & Cover Art Weekend Blog Hop #18

Friday 56 This is another fun meme.

Friday 56 is hosted by Freda’s voice.

My Friday 56 is from “Love you More” by Lisa Gardner.


D.D handed the picture back to Bobby. “I don’t get it. So he was happy on his wedding day. That doesn’t mean anything.”

What I liked about this cover is the simplicity and the way it tells a tale through a single picture. I also think the colors adopted are very pleasant. Which cover design caught your eye this week? Leave me a comment and let me know..


kavyen

4 Responses

  1. Most people are happy on the wedding day, are they not?

  2. Lovely cover! Thanks for participating.

  3. Hi Kayven,

    I love this cover. The subject matter and the colours, all tie in so well with the synopsis, very subtle and mysterious and almost ethereal.
    This sounds like a very poignant and emotional read and I have added it to my reading list, so thanks for bringing it to my attention.

    This US and Kindle version of the cover is 100% better than the UK paperback version on Amazon.co.uk. I found that to have no character or meaning at all and certainly wouldn’t make me take a second glance at the book.

    Have a great weekend

  4. yes it is a lovely cover and I like the soft colors also!

Leave a Reply

