Book Blogger Hop: 8/19-8/22 & The Friday 56 – Week 40 & Cover Art Weekend Blog Hop #12

Book Blogger Hop

“What’s the LONGEST book you’ve ever read?”

This is a tough question and the answer is – “I cannot remember”. I generally don’t prefer reading books. The last long book that I enjoyed reading was from the Harry Potter series.

Friday 56 This is another fun meme.

Friday 56 is hosted by Freda’s voice.

My Friday 56 is obviously from “The Justice Game” by Randy Singer.


Jason didn’t quite know what to say. It felt like he was being accused and congratulated at the same time. “I think you’re giving me too much credit,” he managed.

I saw this cover online while browsing for books to shop and immediately bookmarked it to showcase it. The cover is simple and I think the simplicity is what captivated me.


kavyen

3 Responses

  1. I think the longest book I’ve read was Warmth of Other Suns. It took me nearly a whole month to finish the 600 pages.

  2. Interesting 56! Thanks for participating!

  3. Intriguing cover and 56!

    Thanks for participating in this week’s cover art hop!

Leave a Reply

