Book Blogger Hop: 7/22-7/25 & The Friday 56 – Week 36 & Cover Art Weekend Blog Hop #10

Book Blogger Hop

“What’s the ONE GENRE that you wish you could get into, but just can’t?”

I am definitely getting better with my genre experimentation this year and have been opening up to new genre’s. However, I cannot get myself to read paranormal… to be honest – I even started one and went 75% through but could not bring myself to complete it. Sad!!!

Friday 56 This is another fun meme.

Friday 56 is hosted by Freda’s voice.

My Friday 56 is from “Within: A Short Story (Kindle Edition)” by Joshua Scribner.


“Beth. I want you to separate yourself further from the girl. Go up above and watch her from a distance. You will still know her thoughts and feelings, but they will come to you as if you are reading a book.”

In the mood for more sunny days and long walks.. I have just requested for this book from my local library and can’t wait to read it.


kavyen

6 Responses

  1. I’d love to get other people’s thoughts that way… like reading a book. Would make life simple, no?!
    Thanks for participating!

  2. Just hopping by, happy Friday!

  3. Hi!
    Your Friday 56 sounds interesting. Have a great day!

    Sherrie
    Just Books

  4. Love the cover! Thank you for participating.

Leave a Reply

