Book Blogger Hop: 7/8-7/11 & The Friday 56 – Week 34 & Cover Art Weekend Blog Hop #8

Book Blogger Hop

“Promoting a giveaway..”

This one was easy. Though I have not been participating in giveaways as much as I used too, I always keep an eye out for those exciting one. Freda from Freda’s voice always has some wonderful giveaways and she has three right now.

Flashback – Dan Simmons Giveaway
Summer of Gomez Giveaway
Night Train – Clyde Edgerton Giveaway

Friday 56 This is another fun meme.

Friday 56 is hosted by Freda’s voice.

My Friday 56 is from “True Believer” by Nicholas Sparks


He glanced at his watch. Two minutes after that, he glanced at it again.
Another two minutes later, after Jeremy had cleared his throat loudly, the man finally noticed him.

I had this image with me for a few weeks now and finally it gets its spotlight today.


kavyen

7 Responses

  1. I love Spark’s books!
    Thanks for participating!

  2. The cover art is very lovely. Looks like a nice quiet place to take a stroll.

  3. I’ve not read this author, although I’ve put several on the shelf. Thanks.

  4. Very nice cover! It’s relaxing. Thanks for participating.

  5. Thanks for sharing. Have a great weekend!

    Beyond strange new words

  6. Very Interesting, Love it! Nice site, I will be sure to come back to visit! Following you monday blog hop

    Rachel
    http://www.reasonablyless.com
    “Mommy freebies, coupons and Advice on using coupons”

Leave a Reply

