Tag! I’m It


I have been tagged and this honor was bestowed upon me by Bev from My Readers Block. After careful consideration and a lot of thought (Ahem! cough! cough!) I am about to answer these questions (below). After that I can tag three other bloggers. That is the exciting part.

Questions, questions..

1) If you could go back in time and relive one moment, what would it be?
I would have chosen the moment I first set my eyes on my baby girl but that moment was too perfect that I want to remember it just as it was for a life time. So the obvious choice would be the day I met my ‘now-husband’ Mister P.

2) If you could go back in time and change one thing, what would it be? I don’t want to say why but it would be year 2003. Can we just erase whole years off our life?

3) What movie/TV character do you most resemble in personality?
I don’t know. I have never seen a screen person and thought ‘Hmm, I would have done just that’.

4) If you could push one person off a cliff and get away with it, who would it be?
That is a tough one.
That would be….. No, maybe not her.
Oh, it is definitely… Nah, not him.
I know, it has to be…. Not her either.
Surely it is.. No, not her.
Just kidding! Some people can easily annoy me but pushing someone off a cliff is too dramatic even for me.

5) Name one habit you would like to change in yourself.
No brainer! SLEEP EARLY and WAKE UP EARLY!

6) Describe yourself in one word.
UNIQUE

7) Describe the person who named you in this meme in one word.
‘Voracious-Reader-Challenger-Rockstar’. That is ONE word!

8) Why do you blog?
So I can remember books I read and how I felt about them.

Now that I’ve answered the questions I have to pick three bloggers to tag in return. So here I go:
Julie from Reading without Restraint

Amy from Simple Love of Reading

Literary Marie from Precision Reviews


kavyen

6 Responses

  1. Congratulations Kavyen, and love the fact you are not willing to throw anyone off a cliff no matter how much they annoy you!

    You picked three great blogs to tag, cannot wait to see what their answers are going to be!

  2. Thanks for that (ahem) one word description, Kavyen! I may have to start using it as my signature. 🙂

  3. Thanks for the tag. Hmmm, let me marinate on my answers and who I’m going to tag next.

  4. I loved your answers! Have a great week….

  5. Thank you for tagging me! I loved reading your answers!

Leave a Reply

