Challenges 2010 – Wrap Up

Hello
Here is my wrap up post for the challenges that I participated in 2010. I think I did poorly but that is not going to stop me from participating in them this year.

I chose to take up four challenges and completed just 2 of them. I did not even start with the “What’s in a Name 3” challenge. What a Shame? This was such an exciting one and I had only managed to short list on the books I was going to read.

I did just OK with the “A to Z Challenge” and managed to finish 19 books. I was reading 3 of them but dint get to complete them before the 31st December. SAD!

  • James Patterson Reading Challenge – 100% Completed
  • 2010 Chick Lit Challenge – 100% Completed
  • A to Z Reading Challenge – 73% Completed
  • What’s in a Name 3 Challenge – 0% Completed

PS: I am looking forward for the challenges of 2011, so please recommend some interesting ones that you are participating in.

Leave a Reply

