Doesn’t it feel good!

Doesn’t it feel good??

Oh yes, it does! To get back to blogging and reading some of your amazing blogs. It is sad that I have been away for so so so long but I have had some really pleasant life changing events and that took away all my attention. I have been finding some time to read though (sparsely!) and I did read some really good books. Hopefully I should be able to get them to my reviews shortly.

As a come back I think I should review my status on the challenges:

  • James Patterson Reading Challenge – 100% Completed
  • 2010 Chick Lit Challenge – 100% Completed
  • A to Z Reading Challenge – 50% Completed
  • What’s in a Name 3 Challenge – 0% Completed

But before I dwell into reviews, my poor progress in the challenges, memes and full-fledged blogging I just wanted to drop a note and say “I AM BACK” and it sure feels GOOD!

Leave a Reply

