May 14-17 : Book Blogger Hop


The book blogger hop is an event hosted by Jennifer from Crazy for Books. This is just my second week doing the hop and have already met some fantastic people in the book blogging world.

Here are few blogs that made it to my google reader today. You should check them out, as they are awesome!

PS: If you have reached this far … Welcome, hang around, read my blogs and if you like what you see… subscribe to me. Trust me, you wont be disappointed!! Dont forget to leave a comment so I can drop by your homepage as well.

Happy Friday!!!

7 Responses

  1. Just hopping by! You’ve got some interesting books listed. I will be back! 🙂

    My blog is at http://leeswammes.wordpress.com

  2. Hi! Thank you so much for stopping by Cafe of Dreams today – and for the mention! I am truly honored!! I will be checking out the others that you mentioned as well. Can’t wait to check out more of your blog!!!

  3. Hey there – just hopping by on the blog hop! Stop by The Wormhole

  4. Stopping by from the hop. 🙂

    Let’s do the Hop!

    My Hop is here.

    xx,
    E.J.

  5. What a wonderful blog site.
    Kelly Bookend Diaries
    http://bookendddiaries.blogspot.com

  6. I stopped by on the blog hop. Look forward to reading your posts.

  7. Marketing on the Internet…

    What a great read thanks for all the information really enjoyed it !…

Leave a Reply

