TGIF – Book Blogger Hop


It is Friday and am already excited about the weekend (for no apparent reason). This time – after doing a lot of blog hopping for the last few days I decided to become an official “Hop-per” by joining the Book Blogger Hop. The book blogger hop is an event hosted by Jennifer from Crazy for Books. Here is a little something about the event from Jennifer.

ABOUT THE HOP:
In the spirit of the Friday Follow, I thought it would be cool to do a Book Blogger Hop to give us all book bloggers and readers a chance to connect and find new blogs that we may be missing out on! So, I created this weekly BOOK PARTY where book bloggers and readers can connect to find new blogs to read, make new friends, support each other, and generally just share our love of books! It will also give blog readers a chance to find other book blogs that they may not know existed! So, grab the logo, post about the Hop on your blog, and start PARTYING!!

Would you like to participate ?? Go ahead and check out Crazy for books and start hop-ping. This is a really cool way to meet other book bloggers.

Here are few blogs that made it to my google reader today:

PS: If you have landed here, welcome to “Reading between Pages”, Stay around and let me know what you think of my blog.. Dont forget to leave a comment so I can check your blog as well.

4 Responses

  1. Hi Kavyen. It was so sweet of you to stop by my site and leave a comment about following. I like your reviews and I’ll be stopping back by to get the latest! Hope your having a good weekend, I know I’m as busy as heck!

  2. Hi June, Thank you! Glad you stopped by… 🙂

  3. I’m hopping around a lot today, and ended up on your blog. Seems like a fun place to visit, so I will be back!

Leave a Reply

